MOTD Times

Upcoming

  • alttext Saturday, Sep 25, 10:30 PM
  • alttext Sunday, Sep 26, 10:30 PM

Past

  • alttext Sunday, Sep 12
  • alttext Saturday, Sep 11
  • alttext Sunday, Aug 29
  • alttext Saturday, Aug 28
  • alttext Sunday, Aug 22
  • alttext Saturday, Aug 21
  • alttext Sunday, Aug 15
  • alttext Saturday, Aug 14

Previous Seasons

  • alttext Sunday, May 23 2021
  • alttext Wednesday, May 19 2021
  • alttext Tuesday, May 18 2021
  • alttext Sunday, May 16 2021
  • alttext Saturday, May 15 2021
  • alttext Thursday, May 13 2021
  • alttext Wednesday, May 12 2021
  • alttext Sunday, May 09 2021
  • alttext Saturday, May 08 2021
  • alttext Sunday, May 02 2021
  • alttext Saturday, May 01 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Apr 25 2021
  • alttext Saturday, Apr 24 2021
  • alttext Wednesday, Apr 21 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Apr 18 2021
  • alttext Saturday, Apr 17 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Apr 11 2021
  • alttext Saturday, Apr 10 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Apr 04 2021
  • alttext Saturday, Apr 03 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Mar 21 2021
  • alttext Saturday, Mar 20 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Mar 14 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Mar 07 2021
  • alttext Saturday, Mar 06 2021
  • alttext Thursday, Mar 04 2021
  • alttext Wednesday, Mar 03 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Feb 28 2021
  • alttext Saturday, Feb 27 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Feb 21 2021
  • alttext Saturday, Feb 20 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Feb 14 2021
  • alttext Saturday, Feb 13 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Feb 07 2021
  • alttext Saturday, Feb 06 2021
  • alttext Wednesday, Feb 03 2021
  • alttext Tuesday, Feb 02 2021
  • alttext Wednesday, Jan 27 2021
  • alttext Tuesday, Jan 26 2021
  • alttext Wednesday, Jan 20 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Jan 17 2021
  • alttext Saturday, Jan 16 2021
  • alttext Wednesday, Jan 13 2021
  • alttext Sunday, Jan 03 2021
  • alttext Wednesday, Dec 30 2020
  • alttext Tuesday, Dec 29 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Dec 27 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Dec 26 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Dec 20 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Dec 19 2020
  • alttext Wednesday, Dec 16 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Dec 13 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Dec 12 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Dec 06 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Dec 05 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Nov 29 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Nov 28 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Nov 22 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Nov 21 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Nov 08 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Nov 07 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Nov 01 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Oct 31 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Oct 25 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Oct 24 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Oct 18 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Oct 17 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Oct 04 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Oct 03 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Sep 27 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Sep 26 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Sep 20 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Sep 19 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Sep 13 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Sep 12 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Jul 26 2020
  • alttext Wednesday, Jul 22 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Jul 19 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Jul 18 2020
  • alttext Thursday, Jul 16 2020
  • alttext Wednesday, Jul 15 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Jul 12 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Jul 11 2020
  • alttext Thursday, Jul 09 2020
  • alttext Wednesday, Jul 08 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Jul 05 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Jul 04 2020
  • alttext Thursday, Jul 02 2020
  • alttext Sunday, Jun 28 2020
  • alttext Thursday, Jun 25 2020
  • alttext Wednesday, Jun 24 2020
  • alttext Saturday, Jun 20 2020